Угадай песню Льва Лещенко по одной строке куплета


Сегодня мы продолжим отгадывать песни певцов советской эстрады, и на очереди всеми любимый Лев Лещенко, посмотрим сколько песен вы сможете отгадать.

Правильные ответы будут в последнем вопросе.

фрагмент куплета: «И пускай наше детство не кончится Хоть мы взрослыми стали людьми»

фрагмент куплета: «И земля становится родней И сердцам понять друг друга проще»

фрагмент куплета: «Прости что не сумел сказать что буду смел И то что будешь ты моей женой»


фрагмент куплета: «Но лишь теперь понятно мне Что это были я и ты»

фрагмент куплета: «Мы сами — ритмы Времени. И нам с тобой доверены И песни, и ночи без сна…»

Поделиться ссылкой:


Угадай песню Льва Лещенко по одной строке куплета: 5 комментариев

  • 10.04.2021 в 15:24

    hey there and thank you for your information – I’ve definitely picked up anything new from right here.
    I did however expertise some technical issues using this website,
    since I experienced to reload the website lots of times
    previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if
    your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement
    in google and can damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could
    look out for much more of your respective interesting content.
    Ensure that you update this again soon. 0mniartist asmr

  • 11.04.2021 в 23:17

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself
    or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m
    looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from.
    thanks asmr 0mniartist

  • 14.04.2021 в 14:24

    I really like it whenever people get together and share ideas.

    Great site, keep it up! 0mniartist asmr

  • 16.04.2021 в 01:35

    Hi there to all, for the reason that I am in fact keen of reading this webpage’s post
    to be updated regularly. It consists of pleasant data.
    0mniartist asmr


Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.